Achyuta Samanta

Founder, KIIT & KISS

Nobel Laureates Visited

Prof. Oliver Smithies
Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine

Prof. Jean-Marie Lehn
Nobel Prize in Chemistry

Prof. Rolf M. Zinkernagel
Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine

Prof. Ferid Murad
Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine

Prof. (Dr.) Richard R Ernst
Nobel Prize in Chemistry

Forthcoming Events

Internship Program
22nd-26th September 2014
Program Schedule
Application Form

83rd Annual Meeting of Society of Biological Chemists (India)
18th - 21st December 2014

With its foundation stone laid by Prof. Richard R. Ernst (Nobel Laureate, 1991) & inaugurated by Prof. Hans Hengartner, Noted immunologist & Prof. Rolf Zinkernagel (Nobel Laureate 1996), School of Biotechnology heralds a new era of science with a broad vision in the state of Odisha, India.

KIIT University     KISS Phone: +91 674 2725 466, +91 674 2725 732